This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days

Your IP:
Server Time: 2019-05-21 11:42:55

 Regional Treasurer Kanggo M. Umal, Al-Haj (one raising right hand) taking oath being administered by Hon. Speaker Datu Ronnie Q. Sinsuat in the presence of members of the Assembly after his confirmation for the fourth (4th) time as Regional Treasurer by the Commission on Appointment last December 4, 2013.

ARMM Regional Treasurer Kanggo M. Umal (with eyeglass), Director Ramil Masukat,TMS (left, in brown polo shirt), Executive Director Baintan A. Ampatuan RPDO (in yellow blouse) and Amihilda Sangcopan (in gray blouse) during the Conduct of 2014 Local Fund Budget    Hearing held at Astanah Conference Hall, November 22, 2013.

The Office of the Regional Treasury meets the budget officers, accountants, and cashiers of respective ARMM line agencies to discuss the Status of Local Revenue Collection and Local Fund Utilization.

ARMM Regional Treasurer Kanggo M. Umal together with his staff meet the BIR officials headed by Asst. Commissioner for Large Taxpayer Service Atty. Alfredo V. Misajon to follow-up the proposed Amendment of JC No. 2004-1 dated February 2004

In coordination with Region IX and Region XII of Bureau of Local Government Finance (BLGF) the Office of the Regional Treasury (ORT) conducts a conference on Utilization of Internal Revenue Share with all the Treasurers of provinces, municipalities, and cities in ARMM.


The office of the Regional Treasury headed by Kanggo Umal bagged the championship awards in women’s singles for dart and badminton respectively during the inter agency sports fest in celebration of the 27th anniversary of the Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao.

The 27Th ARMM anniversary officially started on November  7 , 2016.

Menchie Sabdullah won the championship in Badminton for the women division while Vaneth  L. Tabudlo bagged the dart victory in the women’s single division. Agnes P. Ramos got second to Tabudlo.

Like the previous annual activities, the Morolympics or the inter-agency sports fest in the ARMM is again a part of this year’s celebration. The ORT sports team received a Certificate of Recognition, awarded by Executive Director Al Trekke Dayan, the head sports coordinator for their active participation and for getting the fourth place in the said sports activity.

Ronald Pusod headed the ORT-Team. The following are the other awards won by them.

  1. DART  ( 4 Woman Team ) – 2nd Runner Up
  • Amor C. Abdul
  • Agnes P. Ramos
  • Yam M. Aprosta
  • Vaneth Tabudlo

DART (  4 man some ) – 2nd Runner Up

  • Asraf T. Gampong
  • Kenz O. Ebrahim
  • Dudz Ali
  • MiKhan Pangilamen

TABLE TENNIS ( Singles Category B ) – 3rd Runner Up

  • Esmael U. Sulaiman

TABLE TENNIS ( Doubles Category B )  - 2nd Runner Up

  • Saadullah Haron
  • Hassan Macapendeg
Hd Film izle Film izle Dizi izle Online Film izle Linux Vps hosting